top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday!

Ha! I haven't done one of these in a while! And I technically am not going to today.


My Wish List Wednesday is that all of you guys have the holiday you dream of having. Whether that is with your family, friends, working, jerking, whatever makes it good for you, is what I wish for you today and for the holiday's.


I am going to get to go home a few days earlier than I expected for Christmas. Not loving the increase in airfare, but l am ready to see my kids.


I am excited to see my kids, and have a Christmas tree in my home. I am excited to finally do my Christmas shopping without having it shipped 7 states away, to someone else's house, for me to have to pick up when I get home.


I am excited to sleep in my own bed and even excited to see a little bit of snow on the ground.


Don't get me wrong, the beach is amazing, and my employer is providing me an amazing opportunity to do something fun and challenging, but I miss my home. I miss my kids. I miss masturbating on my kitchen wall, although I have found marble counter masturbation here is fun.







6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page