top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams:


They are non-nude, but an excellent opportunity to grab a vid.

Tip menus will be weird and/or boring.

Conversation is important, but the stream will be muted and more voyeuristic from time to time.

You may have to remind me to unmute the stream.

Don't ask me where I am. I'm in a metal box.


Typically, I would be starting my winter hibernation in October, but I wanted to be an over achiever this year. I need at least a few more weeks and then you will be back to seeing me daily, and at night sometimes too.


Oh and if you missed my stream earlier, fear not. I think I am going to hop in the shower and then do a crochet stream. I know you have been missing your yarn streams. Then tomorrow after I load the truck into this event, I will be online for one more masturbation stream before I enter the metal box.




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page