top of page
Search
jennibean6996

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves from my deck or inside my room working (yes, I will have to do some work). Provided the internet works in my favor. If not, I will see you on the 15th.


There is also a load of content on the OF for while I am away.


We had a great couple of weeks of me streaming daily. I am really going to try to keep that up now that the truck season is going to slow down, and we go into my busy stream time! We have had some fun shows, and I am back into whipping out new content. Let's let the good times roll.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page