top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday's are for Sinning

And spoiling.


I came SO HARD. Even though I didn't come close to my token goal for the show, I came SO HARD. Sometimes it is just the interaction. Literally, it is the dirty talk that comes through the tip notes while I am playing. You would (not) be surprised by the things that turn me on. I am 101 flavors of kink.


Spoiling is that too. It is sharing with me your fantasies, in tip notes, not for the tip, but for the secret of it. Knowing that you might trigger me to cum by what you are saying.


On the other side of things today, I have to work today. Like I actually have some things to do for work today. I will be streaming later, while I work, and you know what that means...distract me with your tokens.


For transparency, I def have a tip goal to end the week, and I would like to hit it, so every token counts ;) And, as always, I appreciate you!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page