top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Just for fun!

How many times have you all seen me rolling smokes on my stream? So many times. And I always say, I am thrifty, and I don't want to spend $7 on a pack, but I just don't have it in me to quit yet. Well, it isn't just the smokes I am thrifty about. I am totally a coupon-er and an app user.


This is a way to support your favorite slut that your significant other with thank you for, and not suspect your naughty ways on chaturbate :)


Sign up for these amazeballs apps:


Fetch Rewards is my FAVE of the ones I will list. You can only upload receipts for places that have grocery or household items, but that is a pretty wide list. It is everything from Kroger to Walmart to Target to Home Depot and offers you bonus points on things that you are going to buy anyway - like you know, toilet paper.

You just take a pic of your receipt after your shopping trip and YAY! you get points for lots of different gift cards. >> Use my link >> https://fetchrewards.onelink.me/vvv3/referralemail?code=34EYX


Up next, you the guy on the go, PEI >> https://getpei.app.link/invite?code=wbtyai

This app will location track rebates for places you are going to shop, could be anything from Target to Starbucks to Chipolte to Petco to CVS. If you link your debit/credit card(s), every time you swipe, at specified locations, you will get a rebate. When I was home with my kids, I racked up some dollars on this one, because they really like their Chipoltle and Chick fil a. I also made them download it to their phones and link their debit cards, because I am THAT mom, that wants to teach them to be thrifty with their dollars, cause let's be real honest, sometimes they are my dollars.


Last but not least, the verdict for me is still out on this one: Receipt-Pal >> https://app.adjust.com/oqlq9t9?label=DRTN45RX I have yet to redeem anything on this one, although I have enough points, it isn't letting me. Hmmmm...but...I spend a bit of money on my corporate card and this app doesn't care how I pay or have me link a card, I just upload all of my receipts, and you accrue points towards gift cards. It also will let you link your amazon email address and will upload those receipts to track and accrue also. I am willing to wait and see with this one :)


So just for fun, these are ways to throw me some referral bonuses on the apps that I use daily, that could save you money to spend on me :) in tokens. LOL. Even if you are a grey user, this is a way to support a slut without having to spend a dime. I appreciate all of you that gift me your hard earned money, which I why I am offering you a way to support me, without gifting me your hard earned money.


Everyone starts to think about finances after Christmas I think, and goals and resolutions for the new year, I like to think that I am just helping you, help yourself. And no shit, your other half will be so impressed that you are rebating and thrifting, they might even give you a Jenni level BJ :)




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page