top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Your feedback is welcome!

Joe suggested I should have a picture blog. I feel like that might be a little like instagram, which I do enough of for work, but...I am happy to start adding pictures to my blog. Let's start with this one.



And then I will shamelessly tell you that there will be a new video uploaded to my OF on August 1st. Outdoor masturbation! Oh my! Eventually you will see it other places, but for now, you get it on OF first.


I will also shamelessly tell you that if you are going to be buying tokens, pretty please use my link. I get 20% of your purchase at literally no cost to you! It is the BEST surprise!


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page