top of page
Search
jennibean6996

You say you want an afghan?

I feel like every time I do a crochet stream, someone asks if I will make them an afghan, so here is the deal. I will have time to make 10 afghans before the end of the year. I am not making any, internally, for family or friends, this year, so I can make one for you, if you want.


These are the terms: This is not chaturbate or talktome related. Completely blog specific.


Cost is $150 - and even though I don't really think I have to justify it, I will: Yarn is expensive, and it takes a fuck ton of yarn to make a decent size afghan, and then the shipping also. I am only going to be able to offer this to U.S. friends, because of international shipping rates and customs stuff that is too much work for me to want to do.


The cost will cover the yarn, shipping, and a snippet of the time it will take me to make one.


You can pick only one color. I don't trust myself to make an amazing multicolor yarn afghan unless the yarn itself is multi colored/tied like that.


Payment Options:

$100 Hobby Lobby or Michael's gift card - for yarn/Cashapp $50 - shipping and time

or

$150 cashapp


No real time frame for when you will get your afghan, beyond the fact that I will ship it no later than December 15th, 2021. Depending on who might want one, and in what order, I don't think I can really say when each one will get done.


I will be cutting off afghan orders on November 15th, so I make sure that I have time to finish any stragglers.


And for all of you that have suggested a penis warmer...let's be real, you don't really want a penis warmer. Although I do appreciate that you take an interest in what I could make you.


DO NOT send me any money or gift cards for an afghan until you send me an email that you want one. jennibean6996@yahoo.com. I would like to make sure I have all the info for your afghan before you pay for it. Color/address/approximate size.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page