top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Working into the weekend

But...I am hoping to have the weekend off. Overall has been an o.k. week. I am still struggling with the generators on both of the trucks and that has taken a lot of time *sigh* I am two short of a happy place and still on the hunt. Hence, the lack of office streams this week. I have been much more mobile running errands.


Tomorrow, hoping for a short day, but do need to find the generators first. About 40 days until I am on the beach though, so I keep pushing.


I am in the pre-festival mood of needing some dick to kick it off. Last year, this particular festival was the busiest of the year and it has been really hot out lately, so it is going to be brutal. I am just trying to clear my head first. You know, with dick. I sent Taco Tom my obligatory text requesting his dick, but have already downloaded the app for a plan b. My son will be gone most of the weekend, so this is like a perfect storm. I talk a lot about not wanting to add another notch to my belt, but sometimes it is warranted. Pre or post festival is warranted. I have had a very busy, stressful season It is just a matter of finding the right fit. I need the relief.


Speaking of relief, I think it is time for nighttime masturbation and I will see you guys tomorrow night :)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page