top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wonka, Wonka, Wonka!

Are you as excited as I am about this? I am hoping to see this, this morning, before the rest of the day gets out of control, but if I don't, it will definitely be seen by the end of the weekend. If you are the Wonka fan that I am, I put together some amazon links for some super fun stuff I found online.


Treat yourself or the Wonka fan in your life, and per the norm, I may earn a commission if you purchase any of the products I link below.


This is easily my favorite and also on my amazon wishlist. It is a pre-order, so will not arrive before Christmas. The Funko Pop!!! There are a ton of characters, but I am all about Wonka himself.

Also for the kid or just the kid at heart, Madlibs!

Poker night may never be the same again. These are also on my wishlist. How fun are these playing cards?

These socks are currently out of stock, when I pulled the link. Fred bought me these socks and I love wearing them to my friends houses or through TSA. Violet is my fave! Be notified when they are in stock and get you some for the special lady in your life.

This one gets a lot of gold stars in my book. Do you live in a state that charges for grocery bags? Me too. Get the logo'd Wonka bag to carry your goods. Easily pays for itself in not paying for bags AND is canvas, so washable!!! Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Now that we have that out of the way, who is going to see the movie? Let me know what you think? I equate this to the Star Wars prequills. Fun fact: I was planning on naming my younger son Charles, so people would call him Charlie. Then when he was born, my mom said to me, what if people call him Chuck? You won't be able to control what people call him. sigh So, needless to say, his name is not Charlie.


Oh and hey, if you are just here for the smutty stuff, here you go! See you there on Sunday morning!



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page