top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday & Updates!

Southwest gift cards obviously!


In other news:

The new lovense toy has arrived. The Hyphy. It is currently charging, and I am planning on giving it a rest run either Thursday morning or Sunday evening. Do you guys have a preference?


This week has been bonkers at work so far, but I am still on my daily camming streak. I have had to make some modifications. I appreciate your patience and flexibility as we sift through some more G rated streams.


Wednesday morning - early - G rated from the office.

Thursday @ home should be naked time!

Friday daytime G rated @ the office

Saturday - Probably, unfortunately, from the metal box around 4:30 EST

Sunday - morning in the office, evening @ home.


I have been sprinkling in some pop up times to make sure I DO get online at least once a day.


I won't have any more work for my son on the truck after October, so hopefully he will go back to working a regular schedule job, which will help considerably. Cause I really miss my online at home time.


My MRI got approved yesterday, but I still think I am going to wait until January to do all of the medical stuff, so I only have to pay my deductible once. Hoping that is a smart decision.


I am trying to figure out my winter travel schedule but keep hitting walls on locations. Any suggestions? Not suggestions for me to come visit YOU - places that I would love to get away and relax to, in a non-sexual way. No offense on the wiener offers, but I need peace more than I need cock at this moment in my life. I def know I can visit all of you for that whenever ;)







12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page