top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday

Not for me this time - One of my many side hustles is as an amazon affiliate. Are you shopping for someone or for yourself on Amazon. Click my link for some dishwashing soap and anything you search from that page and buy within 24 hours; I get some pocket change from. I figured the dishwashing soap is something we all use, and did you know? Dawn is literally how I get grease out of all my clothes. A little dab will do ya. Let it soak. Wash. Comes out perfect. Lifechanging!


So many ways to support me without spending an actual dime on me.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page