top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday!

Yep - I'm bringing it back for the 22-23 season. With work dying down and, hopefully, more time to stream, spoil a slut. You know you want to.


This is a great way to get a little more bang for your buck if you don't like to tip or buy tokens. This week, I am feeling....cold.


There has been a dip in the weather and, iykyk, I hate to be cold. Snowbirding is at a standstill, so I need to plan ahead. How about some fall fun!






If none of these things are in you budget or to your liking, my wishlist link is >> Amazon.com

There are lots of tabs to pick from. I already have the best book daddy, who keeps me rich in reading materials. You could be a lingerie daddy, and keep me dressed daddy, or an essentials daddy!


In other news, my MRI that was scheduled for this morning, got canceled yesterday afternoon. Apparently my insurance didn't authorize the precertification. *sigh* I don't think people realize how long it takes me to schedule things around my job. And how nervous I am about the whole procedure, and it just feels like things keep pushing it back, when I finally have my head into just being a big girl and doing it. Fluff!


To all of my Florida homies - stay safe.


I am trying to stream every day right now - some fun, some less than fun - but fall is my time to shine on CB. Welcome me back!



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page