top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Why I don't Tinder

Don't get me wrong, Tinder and I had a great time for a time, but then my kids got old enough to swipe right and as I know too well, everyone gets a boner for a MILF. I can't get into all of that.


I also don't like that dudes on tinder seem to think that a hook up is code for FWB. Nah, a hook up is just a hook up. A one off. An audition for future rounds. Acceptable to ghost for any reason.


My tried and true probably has always been AFF > https://adultfriendfinder.com/go/g1455694


Let me tell you why. IMO, it is honest. Call a spade a spade on AFF. Are you married? Great. Are you closet bi? Alrighty then. Are you only into group sex? Sign me up. I have never felt or sensed any judgement on AFF.


Before Taco Tom, there was Pharmacy Phil. He and I met on AFF. He was married, business professional, discrete, fun, until he wasn't. But he was great for a time. Just like any other site, you have to fight through the bots (women), but I never had that with guys. I haven't really been on AFF since I have been involved with Taco Tom, other than to just check in and see what is out there. I am fairly picky, so there has to be something "unique" about a profile to get me invested in more than 5 minutes of banter.


I think when I get back from my trip, I may update my profile. I think I might need just a little fun before winter sets in. I think the best cure to move away from Taco Tom is a good fucking from a random stranger. I just said on my stream the other day that I am not into random hook ups at this point in my life, but I will admit, I don't mind if it is someone who is married. I prefer less clingly, than more. Through all the ups and downs (my own emotional issues) with Taco Tom, I think I am going back to married again. I know that sounds bad, but I like definition, and someone being married creates solid boundaries and (lack of) feelings. I can get down with that. We are cool to get down, but just as cool to not. Pharmacy Phil was great for that, until it wasn't. Until he was a married man trying to lock down a single woman, and then became an unmarried man. Talk about an unexpected entanglement.


Have you checked it out? I don't slut stuff I don't support. Adult friend finder has lots of options that equal discete and I am a big fan of that. If you don't have an account and want to check it out, def use my link >> https://adultfriendfinder.com/go/g1455694 I get credit if you do that.


You may see a lot of these tricky little Jenni endorsements over the next few weeks. Please click them. More on the why next time - xoxo Jenni


Oh, and hey, I added a tip option on my LINK.T.REE if you are one of these fellas that doesn't have a CB or a TTM account and feel like you want to tip in some way.


P.S. - Another great day of vacay. I could have done without the rain the mini frogs, but overall, still very happy to be anywhere but home, and tomorrow is a new day.



71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page