top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What the fuck happened to Wednesday

Aside from the obvious American issues of the day, I got the worst wax of my life. I feel like I should complain. She actually told me that i could keep my panties on, and I was like...I didn't wear any panties. I have never had someone tell me that I could keep my panties on. WTF.


Then I go to my tattoo appointment, which was way the fuck across town, only for the tattoo guy to tell me that he wouldn't do the tattoo that I wanted, where I wanted it. I almost imploded, but instead stopped with...could you have texted me that before i drove all the way here? How fucking rude?!?!


Then I came home and took a nap to wash away the day and the world events, and now I am awake :( but need to be up early for work.


It's just another day though. I have my health, my happiness, it'll be fine.


Look for me Thursday just for a few in the morning while I get ready for work - just to say hi and maybe earn some lunch snack tokens! I uploaded a couple new vids to the profile tonight, so there is that tho.

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page