top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What's up Wednesday?

I am going to take the morning off from my day job to do some morning streaming! That is what's up Wednesday this week.


I have a wax scheduled at 12:15 p.m., and then a tattoo scheduled at 3:30 p.m., so the stream is for a couple reasons. Token love of course - and because masturbation and penetration is frowned upon within 24 hours of a wax. Gotta get it in early!


I am thinking I will do a post tattoo chat stream, with a tattoo reveal goal, if anyone is into that.


That is what the fuck will be up on Wednesday!


Otherwise, it has been an o.k. ish week - How about you? Don't be afraid to shoot me a message here and tell me!


Oh and guess what? I am planning another work stream, either Friday night or Saturday morning? I have a much more organized plan for this week - I think you will like it. Which day/time would work for you?


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page