top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What a week!

Who am I kidding? I am not even sure I remember the week and I don't even know why. But here we are for the weekend. I am officially behind on my diner project/goal. It was def the deer in the headlights situation that has thrown me off. That whole situation has taken SOOOO much of my time in the last 2 weeks. They officially "totaled" the car yesterday, so now the car shopping begins.


The goal is to hit diners this weekend - we shall see if I can make that happen, if not I will do three this week.


I went ice skating yesterday and had lunch with my cousin and some teens. We ate at a new place that had 10 "stalls". Food halls are a pretty big thing here. Lots of truckers convert for a contracted amount of time to gain traction. I won't ever be doing it, but it is really good for the trained chefs to get exposure.


I plan on being online tomorrow and Sunday morning. I do have some errands to run over the weekend, but I will sort that out tomorrow. Until then, sleep tight. Don't let the bed bugs bite.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page