top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What a morning. And stuff.

First morning back after vacay didn't disappoint. In the last week we have coined the word "toy toss" in my room. I believe other rooms use this phrase; it is just new to my room. Hahaha.


New friends from vacay streams got to hang for a naughty stream. That was nice.


I planned on getting offline at 10 a.m. to finish cleaning, ended up online until 11, and it is 11:45 and I still haven't gotten to the cleaning. I am mostly avoiding the rest of it, and at the same time listening to the rain hit my bedroom window while I imagine how cold it is outside.


Obviously, I would stay on the beach forever, but home is home. Until it isn't anyway. Home is only home until you decide to make your home somewhere else. I am closer to that. Making a move. I still want to buy a small house here, but I am thinking snow birding might be in my future.


There was a stark reality to this trip. My mother needs to make some emotional progress. Physically, she may have hit a plateau. Cognitively, she is still really doing well in therapy. Emotionally, she needs some help. She is in a constant state of anxiety that she is being left alone and that has to stop. It amounted to many phone calls while I was away, and moments that weren't sheer joy.


As for the return, the son with COVID...Christ can I get a break? If it weren't for my cousin, I would be snapping on everyone. Honestly, lately, chaturbate is the only place where I feel like I am at peace. Everything else is life is a lot of chaos. I want to say that I can control chaturbate, but that doesn't happen when "someone" tips a lot and controls the orgasms, lol. but really, mostly, I appreciate the kindness. Thank you for that. It means a whole lot more than anyone might think.


O.k., now I am going to hop offline and clean the final room...the kitchen...ughhh....and then I have to get it together to go and see my mother tonight. She already called this morning about having nothing to do all day. If any of you have any suggestions on things that someone with cognitive difficulties and only a left hand can do on their own, I really need some suggestions.


After that...back for some phone sex tonight, AND the decision to put up the Christmas tree was made this morning, so that will be the Sunday morning stream. See you there. I'll be breaking out the Christmas lingerie. Monday, for those of you have missed the office, see you there, bright and early.

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page