top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Well...Ummm...Shucks

Sometime between my G rated morning stream and attempting to hop back online around 2 p.m., my chaturbate account got banned.


I guess I am in shock. Except, I do know that most things in life are in fact truly beyond our control. I have had a million thoughts since this happened and I have googled, and it really seems unlikely I am a big enough fish in the CB pond to get the ban lifted. Here are some of them:


What the fuck?

What did I do?

It was a G rated stream?

Will I get my October earnings?

What happens to X who paid 150 tokens to join fan club yesterday?

Of crap, what is his snap handle, I will email him what I have uploaded.

Will he ask for his money back?

Will he get it?

Cause I'm not getting in.

Tokens are in purgatory.

Maybe this is a sign to stop streaming.

I could go back to the gym more.

This is awful.

It didn't even say i DID violate it TOS, it said I may have.

Did someone report me?

Cause that would be bullshit. I am nice to everyone.

I see TOM violations all day long on CB.

I couldn't have violated a TOS.

What the fuck?


And then I remember: This too will be o.k. It certainly wasn't expected, but it isn't the end of the world.


I can't really say what I will do if the ban doesn't get lifted. I don't think I want to set up on another cam site. I don't want to make you all sub to Onlyfans for live streams. Is this the universe telling me to change course?


I said to someone on snap earlier, it was never about the money. It isn't about the money. I have a job.


It does suck though. What else will I do with all this free time I have this time of year. You guys are so much fun. This sucks. But it will be fine. I'll keep you posted.


My wishlist Wednesday probably is that all of you email CB support and ask for me to be reinstated hahahahaha. Life takes a village.


xoxo

Jenni


46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page