top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Well, that was akward

Or was it?


Were you around for my office stream this morning? Hahahahaha! Lame as fuck, with a twist of oh fuck, hey there Mr. Boss man, as I was talking into my camera.


My boss has this weird thing about every one having their office doors open, so I had mine cracked open, but not open all the way. It is a viable option because my office is cold as fuck (if you were there, you also saw me 3 layer deep in jackets), and I use a space heater. If i keep my door open, it never gets warms.


He walked past and I was talking into the cam, hahahaha, then he backed up and was like "what are you doing", and he asked me if he startled me. I was like, yes, you always startle me. Then I think my face turned 18 shades of red and he left me alone and I went back to my whispering stream.


Fear not, my Friday and Saturday office streams should be much better. There are just a shit ton of people in the office on Monday. Does that make it more exciting, even though it is G rated? The risk factor. Hmmm...

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page