top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Well that didn't go as planned

Truthfully, nothing ever really does. Plans are the worst kind of disappointment. Like, I had planned on streaming ALL day long yesterday, but I woke up to a text that my step mother had been taken by ambulance to the hospital very early yesterday morning. I didn't really feel like I could get online, cause I was waiting for some calls back and stuff.


My son's new phone was supposed to be delivered yesterday, so I stayed home to wait for it, cause...signature required. I swear to fluffing Christ, the UPS man did not even knock. He can go fuck himself, cause now I have to waste today waiting for it.


I was overall in a mood, so what did I do next? I invited taco tom over for some naked fun. That 100% didn't go as planned, and I lowkey feel sick over it. Actually feel sick over it. I have been awake since 5 a.m., and I want to punch walls. I was going to get online and stream, try to work it out, but...I couldn't even cum when he was here. Lord did I try. Epic fail. What does that even mean? It means that I should never have reached out.


I had set up this little role play. He even wore the coveralls and tool belt that I asked him to wear, but he did not follow any other instructions. I had this whole scenario in my mind, and he jacked it at every turn. For being the least alpha person I know, he sure fucked that up. Or maybe I fucked it up for having some expectation that we could just have a naughty romp. I don't do expectations, I don't know why I did last night. The expectation was only that we would have a fun time. It wasn't fun. It was awful. He now houses the top 2, and truthfully, only 2 spots in my life for WORST sexual encounter ever. I just wanted to do something different than the norm. Just wanted it to be light and easy. It was anything but that and now I feel sick over it. How fucking stupid, but true.



30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page