top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Weird Week Wednesday

Today starts 5 days off of work for me. Like officially off - not working from home, free time off. I always have these great ideas of streaming more and hustling for extra $$, but that plan usually doesn't happen.


I have a few things to do today, but otherwise am pretty open this week. It would be a perfect time to schedule a private show and have me all to yourself, or make that phone sex call that you have been waiting to do.


I am thinking of maybe doing an all night-er in one of both of the hustles. That would invite a lot of new people into my sexy circle. I will be 100% honest though, on the phone sex side, the later you are taking calls it goes two ways. The first is 60 second or less calls, which in my humble opinion are stupid, and maybe guys who are just testing the waters of phone sex and aren't really committed to the good time that it is. The 2nd are 2 hour long calls, which are amazing, but sadly, are not calls that create repeats, because usually that person is tweaked out on something and may not even remember doing it when they come down. I feel bad about those calls actually. I am all about making money, but not sure if I like making money that way...but I have.


Otherwise, the big football game got canceled this week. Who else is sad about that? There was some Taco Tom stuff, but shockingly nothing I am going to talk about here just yet. I am still cranking out my afghans, and sadly they will continue to be part of my stream until they are completed.


I am still offering up free onlyfans subs, through Christmas, as my little thank you for supporting me this year.


If you are an anonymous viewer, please use my link and register for an account. I get a small credit for that - and I appreciate the fuck out of that. You don't ever even have to tip me, but it would allow you to chat with me on chaturbate. This link will only take you to my room if I am online, otherwise it will take you to the home page and you can register from there! https://chaturbate.com/in/?track=default&tour=YrCp&campaign=M1iLD&room=jennibean6996


Don't forget, it is wishlist Wednesday also. I have an updated Christmas list. You decide, have I been naughty or have I been nice? Amazon.com


Otherwise, I hope that you guys are all having an amazing holiday season and staying healthy - and don't forget, I appreciate you!


xoxo

Jenni



31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page