top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Weiner?

Somehow in the course of my shitty week, Taco Tom reappeared. Here is how this goes. We each follow the other's business social media, and I feel like if he seems something that catches his eye on mine, he reaches out. Well, the catalytic converter situation seemed to do the trick.


He texted me really early Friday morning ( like 5 a.m. early ), and then he texted me later in the afternoon. He popped over - got his dick out - the usual 5 minute encounter. Here is the real on that though, I really wanted to utilize the time that he was here for a nap. In a different time in my life, trading sleep for dick is a no brainer. At this point in my life...it was a total regret.


He did tell me how he keeps his dad's shoes on him through the night and that was a total score that I implemented at my mom's last night. I sent him a text that said, " your dick is nice, and so are you, but your stroke tips are EVERYTHING".


And so it goes. Jenni got weiner. Could care less. I do want to be fun again.

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários

Não foi possível carregar comentários
Parece que houve um problema técnico. Tente reconectar ou atualizar a página.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page