top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wednesday, how did we get here already?

To start - the goals for the month on CB - I don't think we are going to get the fan club goal - Boooooo! It's a steal for all of the vids. The token goal could come close. We almost hit halfway to that goal, today, 1/2 way through the month. On the real though, there is a very generous gentleman who come into my room who is carrying the goal. Can the rest of you give him an assist, for me? Teamwork makes the dream work, remember?


My mother asked me tonight to take her in. She begged. I am at a mega crossroads. Help!


I have a lot of negative feelings in my heart these days. I do not like that. Oddly, chaturbate helps me forget the realities in my world. I feel like I may say that in every blog post these days, but it is true, and I don't want it to go unsaid. I appreciate you guys. Thank you for the escape.


Tomorrow is Thursday. I have no idea how we got to Thursday already. I will NOT be streaming in the morning, per the norm. I will be switching it up to evenings tomorrow night and probably Friday night, because I have to be available during the day for some other things. Don't miss me too badly. I will be back to the regular routine next week.


I am available for streaming on Saturday morning, but I am thinking about taking a day off, so that is still TBD. Sunday will be in the office. I say that, but if I go to work tomorrow and Friday, I won't go in on Sunday, so I don't know about Sunday for sure.


It isn't too late to spoil a slut for the holidays. If I am being really honest, I mostly want some peace of mind, but that isn't something anyone can give me. What's the next best thing? Bath & Body Works or Charles Penzone Gift cards of course (jennibean6996@yahoo.com). I realized last night when I schedule my mani for next week, that you can actually buy me an egift card and take a selfie for the cover of it. How cool is that?


Otherwise, I am thinking about lots of things for next year already. Here, there, everywhere. Where o where will Jenni land? Thanks for staying along for the ride.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page