top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wanna be a daddy?

Did you know? I have a book daddy. A super nice "fan" who sends me books off of my wishlist often. I think that is super thoughtful. Mainly because the books he chooses off the list are really fitting to what I might need to read at the time. I will probs add some new titles today. My mind is constantly evolving.


If you don't want to contribute to nerding me up, you can be:


A clothing daddy >> Amazon.com

An essentials daddy >> Amazon.com

A lingerie daddy >> Amazon.com


Whatever you do, do not be a "house" daddy, because I am just not there yet.


xoxo

Jenni



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page