top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wakey, wakey!

It's 6:44 a.m. on Wednesday. I kind of feel like most of my followers are probably already up. I've been up for about an hour and would probably really like to go back to bed. But I can't.


My son showed up around 6 a.m., reeking of a brewery. I don't know about you, but this doesn't feel like the perfect way to start the day. Except: fuck it.


I got my biopsy results back, and for some reason I have been allowed to live another day cancer free. So, although today may not be the perfect start to the day, this is not the end of the world, and I am pretty grateful to have not woken up with that monkey on my back today.


I had planned on streaming from home today around 10 a.m., but I don't think that is going to happen since I have a drunk kid on my couch. It was kind of an anomaly that I was going to be streaming 2 days in a row for naked time anyway. I am not a fan of plans changing out of my control, but I will survive.


Offline tips appreciated today - Back in the office streaming tomorrow if you don't see me online before then.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page