top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Vacay, vacay, vacay!

I made it through the final festival and now I have vacay on my mind. I pulled the trigger and booked the air bnb. I think I am happy with that decision. Cannot wait to hop on the airplane just a few weeks away. In the meantime, my dryer stopped working. I am off of work today, but I am really needing to deal with that and do some laundry. It is def going to take some of the time that I planned on streaming. Oh well.


I was getting pretty excited last night thinking of the time I can spend online while I am away, lounging in the pool. YaY! I need a vacay, vacay, vacay!


The festival pretty much got rained out. That was fairly disappointing, but honestly, was fine. Almost a nice reprieve if it wasn't for the monetary loss there. But whatever. Vacay, vacay, vacay!!!


I added some items to my wishlist last night that I am going to have to purchase for my trip. If anyone wants to make a contribution there, I would appreciate it. I am still pretty busy until I leave and my time to shop is slim. I def don't need another bikini, but I want one :) Go ahead, click the link, spoil a slut for her VACAY, VACAY, VACAY! >> Amazon.com


I hope to be online at some point before I leave. It will probably be in the office though. xoxo

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page