top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Vacay - That's a wrap!

Time, as a general rule, moves WAY TO FAST. Especially as you get older. This vacation was a perfect example of that. What can I say about this trip? The more trips I take, the less work I do on the trips. Truck work and side hustle work. A lack of rain and and abundance of love for me may have played a part in this trip. There was nothing but blue skies and waves crashing every day. There was nothing but love and friendship each night for dinner. I was spoiled on this trip. If you don't have chef friends you may really be missing out. Having a trained chef make you dinner every night, a) saves you an abundance of money, especially in a resort town, and b) just tickles the taste buds like nothing else does.


I would be lying if I said I wasn't plotting bringing the truck back down south for winter this year. When I get home and I start to get back onto the truck, I may rethink that because of my discontent about continuing to live this food truck life, but it is a pretty solid tax decision to combine work and leisure.


I am NOT excited to get back to the trucks. My son has been keeping me filled in, despite me asking him not to. I may have created a monster having him work for me.


My aunt texted me as I was waiting in line for security that they are coming to town on Monday. My presence has been requested for a "quick talk". What a way to ruin my last day of vacation (even if I was already in the airport) Fuckers! I can hardly imagine what this talk will be about, and I highly doubt it will be quick.


I still have 1 done of quiet (I hope), tomorrow. I will definitely be online at some point tomorrow, but I doubt it will be a naked stream. We are approaching the time of year where we do more G rated streams. If you know, you know. It happens every year. The bright side is, it always comes back around and I try to bank some content for onlyfans. The vacation content was light on this trip, and I want to tell you I am sorry about that, but I'm not. I really needed this trip. I needed the quiet and the relaxation. Although it was very much not my normal type of trip, it was everything and then some on so many other levels. I even went ahead an booked my next trip, when I was checking out. A week in September, same room. Oh how I loved this room. I was very spoiled by my accommodations this trip. I got the BEST room with the BEST view. I can start taking tips for that trip now. Hahahha. I will say, it is almost $150/less a night in September, because I will be in hurricane territory. But I am o.k. with that.


For today - thanks for giving me space this week. That is something I may need more and more of as the year goes on. Even when I am not online, I am still around. You just have to find me sometimes.


XOXO

Jenni



23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page