top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Vacay - Friyay!

I think I knew on day 1, a week wasn't long enough, but now it is Friday, and I def know it. One week has not been long enough, and it hasn't even been a whole week.


The first two days were bangers. Happy as a clam. Then yesterday I started to feel really overwhelmed. I started thinking about how every minute of the day is scheduled and how will I fit everything in that I want to do, not just here, but when I get home. Oh God, the list of things to do when I get home. The thought of going back to the trucks is making me physically sick. I may actually have to get off the plane and go straight to work, otherwise I will continue to be sick through Monday about it. I know the rest of this week is covered, but I just can't wait to go in on Monday and see what's on the to do list. I need to get ahead of it.


The bright side: I am going to rebook my next stay before I leave. Downside: I left my debit card at home. Hahaha. I obviously have a credit card, but that is not my preferred way to pay.


Oh and I haven't been able to stream while I am here. The room connection will let me connect, but isn't good enough to stream. In fact, it won't even let me log into my cb account. I hope that is just a weird glitch. I am able to log in on my phone, so I'm hopeful it is just an internet issue, not the laptop.


I have a full dance card today. A business owner I know offered me free lunch today, but I already have lunch plans with an elderly friend. I am going to stop in and say hi to the business owner, then pick up my elderly friend for lunch. Then I have some dinner plans with a couple I know. This might have been what started the anxiety the other day. Too many things to do. It isn't that I don't want to do these things, I just think I might want to stare into the beach more. I hope it doesn't overwhelm me.


All the pictures are being uploaded to onlyfans if you want to see what I have been up to. I'll be back online in a few days.


xoxox

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page