top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Vacay!!!

Only in 2020 does the anticipation of a vacation cause anyone any stress. Seriously! I do think I am past the shitty weather portion of my stress, and now back to the never ending stress of COVID. Every day, it feels like, more states are being back added to the travel restrictions. Jesus, please! I spent the extra doll hairs and sprung for a hotel on the fucking beach. If I have to cancel, I may not recover from that, and you will be finding me streaming from under the covers in my bedroom for 3 days.


That may not be much of a stretch from the norm lately. The weather changing, the time changing, the uncertainty of life, has got me feeling most comfortable in my bed, under my covers. So, for that alone, I need this vacation next week.


What I also need is for you guys to hammer me with nickels through Sunday, to reimburse me for the whole shabang, hahahaha. It's only around 8500 tokens and I believe in us!



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page