top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Vacation Spoils

So here we go - for the September vacation: If you wanted to do a little something special, here is a list of things that will make monetary contributions to my well-deserved time away. Per the norm, the BEST Jenni content comes from vacations. Tan lines, skinny dipping, sunrises, and sunsets. If you want to make a contribution, make sure to include your email, so I can send you a link for the place to get all the content for free or if you are comfortable I can snail mail you a post card too. I appreciate you! Wet your whistle on this!





This trip is mix of friends and kids. And I am counting down the days.


IYKYK - My absolute favorite thing on vacay is the BEST acai bowl I have ever had, every morning - Use this link and email me a gift card to jennibean6996@yahoo.com. You can enter a custom amount - all denominations welcome. Order | The Bowl eGift Cards (squareup.com) I would be absolutely tickled to get 14 acai gift cards!


For when my kids come, Whole foods or Trader Joe's gift cards so we can eat in and have snacks on snacks on snacks!



If you just like to tip or cashapp, that works too: I have broken down that menu below:


Acai Bowl - 280 - $14.00

Diner Lunch - 500 - $25.00

Vacay Manicure - 600 - $30.00

Vacation Swag - 1000 - $50.00

Vacay Pedicure - 1200 - $60.00

Diner Dinner - 600 - $30.00

Delicious Dinner - 2000 - $100

Snacks! - 200 - $10.00






75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page