top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Urologist Friday!

The day of reckoning. Did you know? I have a cyst on my urethra about the size of a golf ball. It's been a pretty manageable situation until this summer. It is fairly uncomfortable. I was told several years ago that as long as it didn't affect my day-to-day life it wasn't harming me, and I didn't really need to worry about it. I still doubt that it is harming me, but it is becoming uncomfortable.


If you have spent any time getting to know me, you know that I am not really keen on procedures. It is a pretty big thing for me to even have made this appointment. In August, no less. I think I just need to be a big girl about it. So...I am heading back to the urologist on Friday and will most likely be scheduling surgery for this. My hope is it will be in patient, with no sedation. I am 100% o.k. with that. If I have to be sedated, I may just opt to let it continue to get worse, because for whatever reason, that scares the SHIT out of me. Wish me luck.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentarer


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page