top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Tuesday is for the titties

I thought I should hype up the blog today - it's been a little blah and depressing. Oh wait, it's because I have been a little blah and depressing. It's real. It is. Why dilute it? We can dilute these bewbs in some bath bubbles though.

Other notable items: Ha!

We are cruising towards actually hitting that 50k tokens for December. You guys are the DIP! Thank you. I even took a vacay and didn't stream for a few days. Woohoo!


Life is still complex. I am hoping to get past Christmas without a felony. I 1000% know that my sister would press charges if I curb stomp her. Classy as ever. Anger is real. Occasionally masturbation tempers the anger.


I have an UNBELIEVABLE amount of kind people in my world, and if it wasn't for those people, this would all be so much worse. No one teaches us how to prepare for caring for an elder parent, forget about an older parent that has a health emergency that hinders their quality of life. Add into that a highly dysfunctional family situation to begin with. Thank God for the angels of the world who remind me that tough times don't last, but tough people do.


I genuinely hope that all of you have a joyous holiday season, in whatever way you enjoy it. Life is too short. Capture the moments.


I will be around all week. Christmas Eve will most likely be in the office. Christmas is TBD because I am taking my mom to her house for the morning/afternoon. I am hoping that it doesn't become an all day thing (I know that sounds awful).



67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page