top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Titty Tuesday!

A perfect day to have carved out some playtime on chaturbate.


Started the day with a doctor's appointment. Came home and took care of some work, and now it is time for me to have some funzies before my next appointment for work.


I def need to work on my crocheting today. I have one last afghan to finish for Christmas and then the gifts are complete. Woohoo! I am sure you guys won't miss my crocheting streams. Who knows, I am sure they will be back.


I plan on doing an onlyfans stream from the gym. Hold me accountable! I know you like my curves, but I want to be healthy and curvy!


Today is probs the last day for the Christmas wishlist and then the only items will be for my house in the spring. If you were thinking of gifting me something from my wishlist, today is the day. Tomorrow it will be gone. It is just too cluttered for my liking, and my "need" for things is pretty small. A handful of you guys like to have it as an option, but really, there is already plenty of generosity my way. Gifts aren't needed.


I hope you are happy, healthy, and heading into the holiday's with a smile on your face!


xoxo

Jenni

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page