top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Three Years

What do we say about someone spending three years behind a camera, mostly naked, on the internet for nickels? We say...what the fuck?


I don't remember my first stream. I don't remember when I realized I would make this a semi-permanent thing in my life.


I remember why I started do this. I remember who has been here since the beginning. I remember taking you all with me to Florida for work. I remember masturbating the first 90 days of COVID away with you guys.


I absolutely know why I continue. You guys are a breath of fresh air in my life. Some of you have become great pals and I appreciate the fuck out of you. I smile when I see your name pop into my room/twitter/snap/email. Some of you have been ridiculously generous with your time in my room and/or your tokens or amazon spoils.

You have turned grey days blue by being kind humans.


My room is def not everyone's cup of team. I will never be a bad dragon, ass fucking, couples show having streaming. I just do what I want, when I want. I appreciate you all for letting me be me.


My first stream I made 1704 tokens.

My first month I made 15556 tokens.


I am pretty sure we can beat that first number today. Can we beat the second and have a record token day? It's cool if we don't, pretty sure we'll have a blast anyway.


Find me around 2 p.m. EST today!


xoox

Jenni



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page