top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The year of the diner!

For 2024, one of my personal goals will be to visit one diner a week, across the state/country. As I mentioned in my previous post, I have always wanted to own a diner. I am not really sure if I still have that dream. The food trucks have kind of ruined me on hard work. Hahaha. I do still love to go to diners. It might be my most favorite thing to do always.


Wanna help?


Sponsor a diner visit:


You have options:

  • Option 1: Purchase the diner pic set on CB. There will be 2 options.

  • 600 tokens for a basic diner visit sponsorship, pay for my food and tip.

  • 1200 tokens for a basic visit plus swag

  • Option 2: Cashapp - Also 2 options

  • $30 - basic diner visit - food tip.

  • $60 - basic visit plus swag

I personally always buy a t shirt from every diner I visit, as long as it isn't a franchise diner. I really feel like you have to support the whole operation and it helps them out.


If you sponsor a diner visit, you will get access to my diner instagram account - SFW. I will also create a tab on my blog to update how many sponsorships we have achieved and the diner location to which each sponsorship went to.


My goal is to hit 1 diner a week or 52/year, in whatever capacity I can make that happen. To start the year off right, how many can we kick out right off the jump. Can we cover all of the January sponsorships today?

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page