top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The winter raffle

Who wants a crocheted winter afghan from yours truly? You do of course!


We are going to extend this for a while because I will have to finish the afghan, so...here are the deets:


The raffle will run through January 31st. I will draw the winner on Thursday, February 1st, and will mail the afghan on Friday, February 2nd. Let me warm you up this winter.


This will only be offered on CB in order for me to be organized. If you don't already follow me there, click the pic below to head to my page. Even if it says I am offline, go ahead and click. Reload tokens, register for an account, buy offline raffle tickets, give me a follow or grab a vid to wet your whistle.


50 tokens = 1 ticket

100 tokens = 3 tickets

250 tokens = 10 tickets

500 tokens = 25 tickets

1000 tokens = 100 tickets

*Please PUT RAFFLE TICKET(S) in the TIP NOTE






58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page