top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The week ahead

Can't say much for what I am doing today, but here is what the week ahead looks like:


I really need to have my life on a schedule, but nothing I am doing right now can be scheduled.


First though...if anyone was around Thursday night for the tragedy of no charged sex toys, I added a multiple usb hub to my amazon list so we make sure that never happens again. Ha! https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/19K6IKLYYNJ5U/ref=nav_wishlist_lists_3?_encoding=UTF8&type=wishlist


Monday:

8 a.m. OR 9:30 a.m. - Chaturbate - G rated Jenni from the office: depends what time my supply delivery comes in.


Tuesday:

9 a.m. - noon - Chaturbate from home

12 p.m. - 4 p.m. - Talktome or a nap - hahaha!


Wednesday:

9 a.m. - noon - Chaturbate - Working from home

12-4 p.m. - Talktome


Thursday:

10 a.m. - Haircut! ($60)

I also have a mani/pedi scheduled before I leave for vacay ($75) just not this day.

jennibean6996@yahoo.com

5 p.m. - Chaturbate - TBD if my sister isn't being a cunt


Friday:

10 a.m. Bath and Body Works candle SALE!!! Priorities!

I have budgeted $300 for this (it's a sickness) - you can contribute with a gift card if you want.

Every $25/gift card will yield me 2.5 candles - YAY! - Gift Cards | Bath & Body Works (bathandbodyworks.com) jennibean6996@yahoo.com

I LOVE LOVE LOVE candles.

12 p.m. - Chaturbate - Work from home


Saturday:

Off - Etsy store craft show - hahaha - Every day I am hustling

Off- Winter zoo lights with my friends - Ha - and I am leaving the house for a social engagement

Offline tips welcome!


Sunday:

9 a.m. - Chaturbate from the office - Vacay Funds

I am off work starting on the 6th, all tokens on the 5th will go towards my vacay!

Jenni's getting on an airplane!!!


I am online @ talktome.com every evening from approximately 9 p.m. - midnight, depending on what time I get my mom into bed. I am also online there are other unscheduled times if I have free time popping up. I am thinking I am going to try to hit the gym on my way home from my mom's each night. After much thought, I think that might be the best time slot for me to go. Crossing my fingers that I have discipline to do this. I need to do this.


Look for new content on all sites in December and more activity on snap. The December goal is fan club memberships. More details to come on that.


As we end this holiday weekend, I hope you all enjoyed yourself and found many things to be Thankful for.


xoxo

Jenni







26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page