top of page
Search
jennibean6996

THE Update

So I booked my one way ticket to paradise yesterday, so I finally have a departure date for my winter relocation.


Now I can plan THE first stream from the new place!!


It is kind of an amazing place, and I am super pumped to stream from there.


Here is what you guys can do. Peep out my amazon list. There are some things I will need when I get there. I am going to be 2 days without any of my luggage or personal belongings, because my car is being shipped with all of it, and I don't want to check a bag at the airport.


I am going to update my wish list address on November 30th, so you guys can shop for me and it will be there when I arrive. Why? Cause you guys are the BEST and the best cure for potentially being homesick, is PREZZIES!!! And I am going to need a serious amount of bubble bath and candles for the amazing bathroom that I will have.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page