top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The FriYay Nooner!

First and foremost, you guys have been bonkers this week. From keeping the chat moving, to random spoils and 69 token tips to rock the domi for naked streams. Ahhhh, it feels good to be back. I am just really hoping that you guys will stick with me when my vagina is down post-surgery. Can you tell I am doing my best to be around :) I'm trying.


So, going back a few blog posts, I had reached out to Taco Tom last week, then life happened. Then today, I let him come over. All of the pieces fell into place. He was getting off work, right when my son was leaving for work. If you have followed along with my blog at all, you know there is a real love, not love situation with Tom. Never hate. I slipped into my slutties and off we went. I was thinking the other day, and I never really thought about it before, I don't know if I LOVE to swallow cum or if I just really love to swallow his cum. I wasn't really a cum guzzler before him. I was a cream pie queen. But he doesn't do that. Anyway...so I am sucking on his wiener, and he decided that he wants me to sit on his dick, reverse cowgirl, and I dig that, so I do. He says, he really wants to cum in my mouth, but he really wants to be in me to. I am a pleaser, so I did both. I didn't cum. I almost never cum with him. So if I am not going to cum, and I am going to guzzle the cum. It lasted maybe 3 minutes, he came, and then I cleaned up his pretty dick with my mouth.


I don't' want anyone to feel any type of way about me not cumming. I am a pleaser. Also, I knew I was going to do a 5 p.m. stream, so I figured I could just get off then, and I 100% did, times 3. You guys rock.


The Saturday plan is streaming in the office - G rated, cause if you were there this morning, you may have been there when I def got walked in on in my office with my tits in my hands. I will probably bring the lovense though. Non nude, cumming if you can make me! Then, as if that isn't enough, I will be doing a naked from home stream just when OSU takes the field. I freed up some home alone time thanks to the game! The hustle is hard with this one. If you know, you know.


New pic sets everywhere this week. CB, TTM, and only fans. I have one more halloween set to upload. It will hit only fans first, probably overnight :) Can you guess what it is? It goes with Church with Jenni.





31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page