top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The final blow job

A lot of you started reading my blog when I wrote about accidental blow jobs. One imparticular. Taco Tom. Well this week, we had the final one. I have been up and down about him, but some things happened in the last few weeks and it got a little more murky for me and his explanation of the murk, didn't really do it for me.


So...I reached into his shorts and started fiddling with his dick. Then I sucked his dick. All the while, I just couldn't stop laughing. The kind of laughing that isn't appropriate or a kink. Doubtful I was going to make him cum that way, I lubed up the boobs with some coconut oil, slid his dick in, and then came the cum. In typical Jenni fashion, I have no regrets. The last 4 + years with him have provided my life with a lot of serenity and growth. Was I more fun before I met him? Yes. But looking back that doesn't have anything to do with him. It had to do with life becoming exhausting. My son moving back in. My mother having a stroke. Going from 1 truck to 2.


I have been doing a lot of reflecting, or maybe just as much as my mind allows this time of year, in between the business of work. It's time to move on. It's time to get going. What lies ahead I have no way of knowing.


With that said and out of the way, it has been a week. Food truck size tow trucks, almost a mass firing of my employees, a doctor's appt. And so it goes.


The week ahead I am much more optimistic about. Or is it just that I am so close to vacation, I don't give a fluff? Rain, rain, stay away. I have so many things to do today. I am off work on Tuesday, but that is to take my mom to get new shoes and an outing. Otherwise, very long days until I leave for vacation.


So hey, do me a favor, while we wait pretty please...If you are an unregistered user on CB, use my link and create yourself an account. It doesn't cost you a dime.


When 10 of you do this, I will open up grey users to chat in my room again. How about that? https://chaturbate.com/?join_overlay=1&tour=LQps&campaign=M1iLD&room=jennibean6996&disable_sound=0


If 20 of you do this before I leave for vacay, I will reduce all my videos to 1 token again while I am on vacation.


There are always a bunch of anonymous and unregistered users in my room. Just do it!



70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page