top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The end of an era-ish

So I submitted my pictures to chaturbate for my office to get approved. It did not get approved. I am going to try to appeal that because it is not at all a place where anyone can walk into, and in my opinion, is no different than the many, many streamers who stream from rooms in their homes with closed doors, because they live with someone else, who is quite frankly more likely to have someone walk into their streaming space than I am.


There are no windows for people to see in, and no unlocked door for someone to walk in. It is very much like a holding cell, and legitimately could just as easily be in my home. Who says it isn't. I have done 50% of my streaming from the office for the last 2 years. It is where I earn more than 50% of my streaming income. I am going to adhere to this for the time being, but I am also going to come up with another plan. You will hear it here first, but if I had to have that answer tonight, it would be another site. I can't say today if that will be MFC or Onlyfans, but fear not, I am still on the every day streaming plan, and heading into the cooler months I am home 90% of the time. I did a garage stream the other morning that was quite fun, and have done a couple bubble bath streams this week too. Switching it up in the evenings a little bit too has been wild. Plan on seeing a lot of me the next few months, maybe just don't plan on it being in the office :( That makes me very sad.


In other news:

First dildo cum show on CB the other night. That vid is a pay message on OF or to buy on CB - grab it! I may have also squirted everywhere. As a side note, these are the kind of bonuses you guys get when you grab me something from my wishlist. I always do pics or a vid for the person who does the gifting, and then I offer that up as paid content. You can find the most fun list here > https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/XFBB8T2ZBJ37/ref=nav_wishlist_lists_5 Although a generous gentleman did get me some winter boots the other week, and I think I made those pics pretty sexy, so feel free to visit the other lists also.


Taco Tom: Oh what to say about him. We have been chatting, but on a friendly level. I am not sure we can be friends (my decision), but I am open to trying, because as a person he is really 5 stars. We had an exchange today about my dad donating something to him community garden and I pretty much told him yes, and that he could just go to my dads and pick up what he needed. There were 2 reasons behind this, and neither were me being an asshole, IMO. The first, my dad lives about 6 minutes away from him, where as I live about 25 minutes away. I value his time. The 2nd was that I am just now o.k. with even talking to him. Seeing him is not something I really want to get involved in right now. Some people are better left unseen I think. Then he smirks off that I am lame sending him to my dads, what if he wants to see me, not him, and my response was "maybe you should just say that then". I'd be lying if that wasn't nice to hear, but...and this is a big but, that has been the problem. His passive aggressive level of communication. I am a real direct person. Someone on my snap said maybe he is shy, which could be true, but not 4 years in. I haven't decided how I plan on handling that "request", but I have some other things going on, that make that about a level 4 or 5 priority.


Poland for Christmas: Did I mention this yet? My son is going to Poland over Christmas break. Has anyone ever been - educate me please. As a mother this makes me very nervous. As a side hustling milf, I am thinking of all the ways I can take advantage of an empty house for 2 weeks. Yea buddy! One thing is for sure, I am def going to have a Christmas theme stream at some point in that time, but I do have to sort out logistics. Let's brainstorm.


For now, I will see you online Thursday morning @ home! 10 a.m. EST - be there or be square!




45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page