top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The countdown to vacay begins!

58 days and I am back on the beach - I probably won't have another day off between now and then, so this vacay will really count. In April, it was just so I could breathe before the season started. This vacay will be for surviving the busy season and to get me through the end of the year.


I am back to work tomorrow morning - Yuck! 4 days off was better than nothing, and you guys have been great fun! It certainly doesn't hurt that I made some token gains. Can we do it again today?


I re-opened my https://www.wishtender.com/spoiljenni list this morning. With 60 days ish to work on these goals, I think we can kick out a few wishes. Am I right?


Dinner, desserts, tshirts, rental cars and more. As a special incentive, if you grant a wish you will get 20 naughty vacation pics. Make sure to include your email address when you grant the wish, so I can send the pics. We all know vacay pics are the best pics!





27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page