top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The Camiversary

5 years! Holy hell, am I right?


Back from vacation and back to the grind, which leads me to the disappointment.


No stream for the camiversary - or at least not on the day. I have to work on Monday. It is what it is.


Here is what you can do - Offline tip 5 tokens. Just 5. Nothing crazy. 5 years, 5 tokens. I mean, you can do multiples if you want, but you don't have to.


If I can get online, the goal will be 5000 tokens - so 1000 people, of the 37000 followers I have...5 tokens each.


I have been spending a lot of time thinking about how I want to spend the next year to get to 6. The trucks, the camming, the life. Bear with me as I continue to sort it out. I just might surprise all of you. Stay tuned.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page