top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The 411

I know, I know, where have I been? I've been working. As I do when the weather changes from cold to warm. As it should, it gets busier every year. This year is no different. I had planned on really putting all the effort into the trucks this year, and I have been, but I def miss you guys. I miss office streaming. I might bring it back, in a creative way. You'll know when you know.


For now, I think today went well. I worked from home, for some PG 13 Jenni, then planned a 4 p.m. naughty stream. Always keep 25 tokens in your bank because I think ticket shows are where it is at for me these days. My time is super limited, and with my son still home we have to do, what we do.


A visit from the labor board last week didn't help either - so I am back on the token grind. It's a long shitty story. Don't ask. Just keep 25 tokens at all times. Hahaha.


If I only have an hour - it will be a ticket show - 25 tokens - guaranteed naked O's. If I am not home alone - tokens welcome, but don't expect the naughty. I am going to work on content, content, and more content, so you can still have your Jenni fix with new stuff more often.


I really set out to put in the extra work with the trucks this year, to finally abort from that next year, and I am. I have talked of retirement from CB but it isn't as easy as it seems to do that. Maybe it is because this is the first year I haven't owed a crap ton in taxes. I didn't even file an extension. Thank Jesus. I am just still working on trying to find a balance that works for me. I really do miss the office streaming though. Cross your fingers, they will be back sooner than you think.



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page