top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The 411

If you are new to my room, here is the 411.


Bubble Bath streams normally only have a follower goal. I usually like to collect 100 or so new followers during a bubble bath stream and we usually just chill in the tub and chat. Privates can be done after the bath and sporadically I will do an orgasm show if enough people tip for that type of this. Bubble bath shows usually don't have a token goal though.


G rated Jenni - This is just me at work, usually whispering, and virtually nothing exciting happens other than I set a goal for you guys to buy me lunch or dinner. It is hard for me to keep up with chat at work, so tips notes help. I'm never intentionally ignoring you, just multi tasking.


Work - naughty stream - on the rare occasions that this is a thing, the goals are much higher, cause let's be realistic, I'm not trying to loose my job. And if I do, I'm going to need the tokens. LOL


Home streams - Can be anything I want. If there is an orgasm goal set - than that is the goal. Otherwise, it could be anything. Crocheting, cooking, chilling. Mild to wild in a matter of minutes depending on demand in the room.


Church with Jenni - This is a weekly, 9 a.m. stream, every Sunday morning. Pay your tithing, confess your sins, and jerk it for Jenni!


Privates are always an option - but never really an on the fly option.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page