top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Taking it easy

Last week was a time. A toothache led to the dentist, after my annual mammogram. While I was at the dentist the doctor's office called and told me I need to have more imaging on the boobs. Immediately after that, the x-rays came back on the mouth, and had to have the tooth extracted. It wasn't a great day.


This week will probably be just as great. I go into the doctor tomorrow to have the rest of the imaging and the ultrasound on the boob. I want to say I feel pretty indifferent about that, mostly because I just went through this a year ago. The truth probably is, I kind of just want to go to sleep tonight, wake up, and get it done. Imaging is very fast for the boobs because of the obvious potential severity of it. Time is the worst on these types of things.


I wasn't supposed to be smoking after the tooth extraction, and I did o.k. for a few days, but I also feel like it is a lot to put on me at once. Or is that just an excuse. Who knows. You know what I do though? I had a fun night out with friends on Saturday, and are planning a trip to Vegas, BUT...I do need to get this stuff done first. I do have priorities.


I also sat for about 2 hours staring blankly at a computer screen this afternoon trying to sort out what I want to do for February on cam. I have NO idea. Do you have suggestions?



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page