top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday stuff!

O.k., so since I was off this week, I did some extra streaming. I am 4454 tokens away from a record week. That would be amazing in my birthday month, to have a record week. Just saying.


Next up, phone sex! Just do it. Head on over to my link >> https://t.co/lTdcLmBWue?amp=1 and register. The site is advertising that new calllers get $20 in free credits. That ends up being at least 2 calls with me, IF you do the new caller rate, 5 minutes for $1.99, for your first call. You know you want to, and i want you too. I love phone sex! My oral skills are fire. Again, just saying. AND I spend a hell of a lot more time on the phone sex site than I do at chaturbate AND you can get my b/g vids there.


Oh and guess what? I am thinking...like mildly thinking, about upgrading my camera technology. If anyone wants to gift me a new cam, it is on my amazon wishlist. If not, that is cool too, cause tbh, I am probs going to grab one towards the end of the week. After all, it is tax deductible :) But I like to offer, cause sometimes people like to be extra :)


Gardening went. I wouldn't say it went great. The weather yesterday was not good enough to stream my outdoor adventure, but I did snap my trip to home depot. Thank you for the home depot gift card. Thank you for the advise. You know who you are. I got tulips, lilies, and tomatoes to start in my place and transplant outside. I realized a raised bed would be awful if I found a house. How would I move it?


I will have a new calendar up for April this week. I am pretty proud of myself for mostly sticking to my March calendar and even adding in a bunch of extra streams.


Monday morning, I will be back at work, streaming from the office from either 7:30 - 9, or 10 - 11 a.m. ish. The goal will be lunch since it is my first day back after vacay. I'm going to want tacos. Lots of tacos!


You guys have been the absolute best this week. Thank you!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page