top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday Slowness

There has not been a lot of the sexy side hustling going on this weekend. Yesterday, I did a craft show. Yep, one of my many side hustling situations. About an hour in, when I hadn't broke $100 yet, I thought to myself, I could be at home masturbating for nickels. It does me good to get out in the real world though. I will say, and I say this on the truck, and you know this to be true if you have been in my room, my mouth cannot be trusted. I'll talk to anyone in a selling situation. I always say, I am an actress and a sales person most days. Sometimes...I say colorful things, and at a craft show, being colorful isn't always the best move.


The show wore me out. Lots of lifting and standing, and chatting, and selling. I ended up having a really good day. Now I just need to get these sons on mine to unload my car.


Today, I am opting to just get ahead for the week. This trip to the beach next weekend has thrown off my planning for the month, and my streaming, and lots of things. But, I can do it. Yes I can. A friend of mine is coming into town from PA tonight and we are going to have dinner. I am looking forward to that. I am even considering getting my Christmas cards all done today. If you want me to send you one, head on over to CB or OF and tip accordingly. Also, you can tip 100 tokens on CB if you want me to send you a postcard from the beach next weekend. Make sure to include your mailing address :)


Otherwise I think I am going to do some crocheting, make some chicken and noodles, and I might, and I mean might (not) put up my Christmas tree and get ahead on my wrapping. Who am I kidding? It's Sunday, no one wants to do all of those things.


Here is what I do want to do:

Masturbate - but I am not home alone.


Oh, and I did a weird thing. Remember the guy who cried after he fucked me and came? Today is his birthday. I haven't talked to him in like 4 years, but he made a post for himself on his business page and I "liked" it. I don't know why I did that. Wait, I might know why. Jenni could use a good fucking (minus tears of course), and maybe he wants some birthday sex. I doubt anything will come of it. It was very passive aggressive of me. I could just call/text him. That feels too aggressive though. I think I am just getting excited for when my son goes out of the country and I will be able to fuck freely in my house. Should I?


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page