top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday, not funday!

Not funday, in the sense that there is no #churchwithjenni. It really isn't going to be such a bad day. I do have to work today, but 2 of my 3 events canceled, so it is a later start than normal. That is a plus. It kind of wrecks my evening plan to visit with my mother, but it all works itself out.


My son spent the night last night. That doesn't usually happen. But I am dragging his 6 foot 5 ass to work with me today, so...


It probably isn't very apparent when I am 1/2 naked streaming, but I would rather be with my kids and loved ones any day. I got up early, made him chocolate chip Belgian waffles, and am now typing this, watching him play xbox. I am o.k. with this type of day. I have also done 3 loads of laundry, cleaned 2 of my 3 bathrooms, and clorox wiped the whole kitchen. Streaming really distracts me from reality. I don't get things done sometimes, that need done. So this morning I am o.k. with all of this.


It may not be fun, but let's be honest, most days aren't. I think I can at least say that today, I am present in what I am doing in life.


When I get to work, I may do some G rated Jenni for a bit, before the rest of the staff show up, or I may just grind out my work. Idk. We shall see.


Here is to hoping that you have a relaxing Sunday and enjoy some time with the people you enjoy the most.


Oh, and how could I forget, Taco Tom is meeting my dad today, bahahahahha. Story for another time. I won't be with him when he meets my dad tho. I feel like I should wait for the whole update before I post that story.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page