top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday Funday - Not so much!

Just life today - time is not my friend. Too much to do, not enough time, things I don't want to do, that I have to do, things I want to do, that I can't fit in to do. But I did go to Topgolf yesterday and that was amazeballs. So there is that!


This week coming up is crazy for me.


What you really need to know about that is that I will NOT be public streaming from the music festival. I will be password protecting my room, just for the 4 days that I am out of town, I think ?? So if you want to be involved in the cabin pussy playing, you will most likely need the password - #sorrynotsorry. There will be people coming to this event from ALL OVER the country and IMO, it would be like when I was in Tinder in Vegas. Potential for way too much of a headache and a safety concern for me and my staff.


I remember walking through the hotel I was staying at one night, going back to my room late, and just scrolling tinder, and I had my radius set to 1 mile and there were like 5000 people and like waaaaaay too many matches, and I was like..ummmm...this might not be safe. I deleted it for the rest of the time I was there.


I am not really sure if password protecting is the way to go either, or maybe just keep it on snap. I don't know what the service is going to look like, but I can use my hotspot if need be. I feel certain that I will be needing to cum, and since I like to be watched, AND collect tokens, and then there is the danger factor of my employees being in the next rooms...I know I will want to...just not sure how I want to do it yet. Suggestions?



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page